Hint: They’re Not from the News

M. Miles

Surprise!

Instead of publishing my standard “Articles of the Week” template, I decided to shout out a few of the blogs I have been binge-reading since I joined the wordpress community.

If you don’t see your blog here, it’s not for lack of love! These are the first blogs that came to mind when I decided to write this post, but there are countless others that could fall among them if I devoted proper meditation to the subject.


xxxxxxx

The Incidental Naturalist

I followed this animal-centric blog even before I had a blog of my own! David posts gorgeous, exotic photos, along with short stories about how he caught the shot. He has a light, informational writing style that makes reading a breeze (a delicious, tropical breeze, generally!)

Favorite post? Dazzling Bee-eaters of Sri Lanka and A Fight for Life; Orang-utans!

If Mermaids Wore Suspenders

Aubrey masterminds unexpected connections between…

Ver o post original 503 mais palavras

Deixe um comentário

Este site utiliza o Akismet para reduzir spam. Saiba como seus dados em comentários são processados.