Friday Song, etc. 11-18-16

Life of an El Paso Woman

Hi everyone and happy Friday! I hope you’ve been having a good week! I’m happy I was able to get away for a day to New Mexico this week. In case you missed my review, you can check it out here. I spent the rest of the week applying for jobs. In a few days (Nov. 25 to be exact) it’ll be a month since I’ve been unemployed. Luckily, I had some money saved and I’m getting unemployment. I had an interview on Monday but I don’t think it went well. It only lasted about five minutes! I actually spent more time waiting for the person! I’ve never had an interview last that long, especially if they’re interested in hiring me.

I’ve been hearing this song on the radio and it’s really grown on me. The song was released in June as the lead single for the movie, “Suicide Squad.” I…

Ver o post original 121 mais palavras

Deixe uma resposta

