Saying things

Nikita

I am one of those people, who say things only after thinking about the consequences. But there is another part of mine, which says things just for the sake of letting those thoughts out of my mind. The latter is dangerous.

Sometimes I just confess things, and later repent saying those. Today while talking to M, I told her how I confessed to someone that I had feelings for him, without actually being sure about it. For me, to like someone is a sort of burden. So if I like someone, I tell him. Not really worrying about the answer or the consequences.

Sometimes this actually helps me get over that like or infatuation (if it is); I tell them and eventually get rid of those romantic feelings. Sometimes it is frustrating, when you get responses which are not very clear. M said that everyone should be like me, say…

Ver o post original 184 mais palavras

Deixe uma resposta

