Inches Gained: A Short Week Survived

Legends of Windemere

Where to even start?  Mostly because there isn’t much to report since I got some writing done and that was about it.  I’m 6 chapters away from the end of Warlord of the Forgotten Age, which shouldn’t take more than 2 weeks.  Fingers are crossed that I can release the next book right after I finish, but things have been chaotic.  This time of year is always tough to get everything together.  Still, I’m holding onto hope that I get everything out before Christmas.  Thinking of doing a Kindle Countdown on the first collection of Legends of Windemere books around that time too.  It’ll kick off after the release since if it’s a last minute thing.

I started scheduling some January posts, but that isn’t very interesting.  Some of the presents for my son came in, but are waiting until the holidays.  One of them is a 940 piece…

Ver o post original 700 mais palavras

Deixe uma resposta

