“WITHOUT YOU”

Ellie Belfiglio

sad-broken-heart-quotes-in-hindi-530

I will always wish that we’re together;

Although it’s true that I should know better.

The whisper I hear from far above-

Keep telling me that I am in love;

In love with you, though I can’t see-

Your sweet eyes looking right at me.

The feeling of your delicious palm’s touch!

lost_in_dreams

It’s obvious why I miss you so much.

Your face, your lips, your soothing kiss,

They’re the things I truly miss.

I miss your voice, your feel, your inside.

All that I feel when you’re near beside.

I just can’t change what’s so very true…

Hell’s on earth when I’m without you!! …

dreamer__by_zemotion

Ellie

bing

Ver o post original

Deixe uma resposta

