Emotions/feelings confession

Roberta Pimentel

First of all I want to thank you all for so many warm comments on my latest post! You guys really made my day so much better. It means a lot to me when I’m not feeling so well in the last few days, but I’m getting better for everyday that goes by. I think that only time will help now.

Emotions are something that I don’t talk about very often, but today I will talk about something that I don’t think so many people know about me, even my family. The only person that knows about what I’m going to tell you today is my

Ver o post original 468 mais palavras

Deixe uma resposta

