Secret places and hidden wishes

johncoyote

Secret places and hidden wishes

A Poem by Coyote Poetry

"

Life and love is never fair. We don’t get what we need. We get what we deserve.

"

 

Secret places and hidden wishes

I have  been dreaming of you again my beautiful Liz.  I saw your face today and I was driven to madness. I wanted to call you and tell you.  I need you near and  I need to hear your voice. I wrote a 10,000 words of love for you. You shall never read.



I love you, I love you dear Liz, I love you
My dear eloquence lady.
I hide the need of a holy love.
A love that would be merciful and so damn sweet.
I see your face in my sweet dreams.
I awoke with your sweet name on my lips.
I whispered the sinner’s prayer.
Please God, give  me what I should not…

Ver o post original 274 mais palavras

Deixe uma resposta

