It’s A Kind Of Magic

Say It With A Camera

Well for me it is. Over the years I have tried to capture a Kingfisher with little success. Too far away, or flying too fast for the camera focus to lock up on, always a disaster when I looked at the photographs. Until yesterday. So here it is my first ever Kingfisher that I’m happy enough to show you.

Kingfisher

To me that’s magic….

That’s it for this week, a really short one but I wanted to show you the photograph, not ramble on.

discover-badge-circle

Update – 25 November 2016 17:18 hrs: Not long after I posted this to the Weekly Challenge I received an email saying it had been selected for Discover, a place where WordPress highlight some of the best content published with WordPress. Wow, that is an honour.

Here’s what other bloggers are saying about this weeks challenge.

annembray Magic Moment – From Studio to Gallery
aNadventures Magic
Fairy…

Ver o post original 66 mais palavras

Deixe uma resposta

