The silent times.

My valiant soul

Related image

My ode to the special indelible quiet moments remain so precious.I do not snivel about the moments that eat me like a parasite.The world seems like the uncatchable green grass of the other half,the drizzling of the rain appears the inflicts of wounds slowly burdening my shoulders..no pain felt,no bliss nurtured.My eyes carry that unresolved umpteen questions,no answers I get yet perplexing  opinions formed.

Maybe I got numb or carried away?Or there is this lost wisdom that fails to strike my mind bravely as I may say.I see the stars above,full of zeal and colour,want to grab their flabbergasted vigour.Then I come back to my senses only to know,my hands ain’t appropriate for thy glitters;for mine are meant to create my own flicker.



Ver o post original

Deixe uma resposta

