Gingerbread loaf

Robbie's inspiration

I love gingerbread. It is my favourite sweet treat either as a biscuit or as a loaf. I enjoy making gingerbread houses from time to time and I particularly like decorating them. The pictures below are a few of the gingerbread men and houses that I have made over the past few months.

Picture 1: Gingerbread house that features in Sir Chocolate and the strawberry cream berries story and cookbook;

Picture 2: Star Wars gingerbread jedi knights;

Picture 3: Gingerbread haunted mansion, Sir Chocolate, the greedy snails (the greedy snails feature in Sir Chocolate and the sugar dough bees story and cookbook) and the trolls;

Picture 4: Gingerbread chapel that will feature in Sir Chocolate and the gingerbread chapel story and cookbook (available in Q1 2018); and

Picture 5: Gingerbread log cabin.

Today I thought I would experiment and create a new gingerbread loaf. I was pleased…

Ver o post original 165 mais palavras

Deixe um comentário

