Can anybody tell me what this thing is?

Mark Bialczak

No backing out now. No backing out now.

During a work lunch trip with three colleagues a bit ago, I spotted this scene out of the corner of my eye.

It caused me to fish my iPhone 6s from my pocket.

What the heck?

Pardon me for my ignorance, but I do not know what this is. I thought maybe the police had placed it there to keep said car owner from backing out of the parking lot spot, a high-tech boot, if you will. Or a full-length carrier of some sort set vertically instead of horizontally to clear driving space in the lot lanes. Perhaps a lift to get a chair in and out of the car?

Yes, I Googled the letters I could discern on the thing in all ways and means. Nothing.

What is this?

Ver o post original

Deixe um comentário

