A Humble Request – #ReadersChoice #Award

Booknvolume

.

When you write a book, you naturally hope it will be received well.  You honestly wish people will like it, maybe even love it; and perhaps in the process it may gain some measure of notable attention.  I felt the same when I pressed the publish button on Kindle Direct Publishing in April of 2014 in order to launch my dream Dark Fey The Reviled on its journey.

Today, I have received notification that it has been awarded it’s 5th award.  No, I promise Im not trumpeting my own tune. My point is merely to try to express the amazement and elation I continue to feel as this story that has taken my heart and soul continues to touch others and reach across divides.

So it is with all humility (and a keen sense of appreciation!) that I make this humble request.  If you enjoyed Dark Fey or if…

Ver o post original 50 mais palavras

Deixe um comentário

