In your rainbow 🌈~by Nutan Sarawagi

OUR POETRY CORNER

In your rainbow 🌈

Image may contain: 4 people, people sitting

***********
As I lay next to you in my thoughts
in your love so lost
my thoughts hugging your thoughts
distraught
In a love that cannot be bought
a love fraught with love
forever sought

Loving you in my love so frail
long gotten never lost
in you to find my love at last

In its love frayed in your thoughts
Longings of love unwillingly fought
taking in you my fears to flee
It’s fears with you to be
Thinking of you in a love so free

In it waiting for you to awake
In your love my love to take
In your hands outstretching to me
In your love to take me with you
Touching me so close to you
Filling me with hopes of you
When you curled next to me
my arms in you
Holding me in your love
Cradling me
as I…

Ver o post original 334 mais palavras

Deixe um comentário

