some “random stuff” that brings me pure joy…:-)

my virtual playground

my loved ones – our feelings, emotions, quality time spent together… then, reading, writing, and above all – learning, and translating experiences into a direct and sharable format… I guess I’m gonna be a student all my lifetime, attracted by everything that sparks my curiosity… movement, action, hiking, Nature’s soothing peace – anything that allows me to be open-minded, to release, to express myself… but also supporting and encouraging others to follow their passions or helping them to see the end of any tunnel…
* * *
my recent joy: strolls around my village and to the lake of the white elm tree… 🙂

a lunch with my close friends, laughing with them by making fun of myself, telling them ‘inappropriate’, silly, cynical or witty jokes, as just a smile on someone’s face makes me happy… same “old” friends have been patient listeners for years, showing up whenever life has…

Ver o post original 83 mais palavras

Deixe um comentário

