Sunday coming down

Chevvy's Studio

Well, I hope you are all having a great Sunday and if it’s not Sunday coming down for you yet, you can save listening to this Sunday’s selection later. As you start easing out of the weekend and preparing for the week ahead, join me in chilling with my selection of  R&B or Smooth Jazz musicians whose names begin with “J” I have lots of musicians in this category so I thought I’d save space for you to add some of your favourites in the comments. Enjoy y’all and have a BLAST!!! 💥💥🎉🎉🎈🎈✨✨✨🎉🎉❤️❤️💥💥

Joe Sample and Randy Crawford doing Street life at the North Sea Jazz Festival in South Africa

Ver o post original

Deixe um comentário

