Untitled #5

KOB_Masterpiece

I have no walls built around me
My heart is not surrounded by thorns
An army of guards do not guard my body
He told me I am the only boy
To call him beautiful
He told me I am the only boy
To look into his eyes when I kissed him
He told me I am the only boy
Who appreciated his body
He told me I am the only boy
Who made him feel safe
I am not troubled by my past
Neither am I bothered by arrows
That have pierced and injured me
I have untangled the webs
That clouded my desires and
Forced me to poor choices
Yet I still wear my heart on my sleeves
Fully aware that I will be lied to a thousand times
And I will be let down plentiful
But I hesitate not to give you myself
All of me
I…

Ver o post original 14 mais palavras

Deixe um comentário

