How to eat Pizza: Men vs Women

How to eat Pizza: Men vs Women http://9gag.com/gag/aqbx9pv

China urged to come clean about ‘grotesque’ level of capital punishment – The Washington Post

China executes more people than rest of world combined, while the United States falls out of top five for first time in a decade.

Fonte: China urged to come clean about ‘grotesque’ level of capital punishment – The Washington Post

Scramble for water

Beka's journal

Its evening, the hot sun is getting lost beyond Shimba hills in Taita taveta. My survey work has brought me to Voi, surveying the pipelines and water tanks for the Coast Water Corporation.
So ideally I spent my days looking for water tanks and following pipes to their destinations. I set my measuring equipments on public land, and today I found a close to ideal place within Moi County Referral hospital-Voi, next to their water tank.

Since we are running static survey with my collegues, who are many kilometers away in Makinnon, I stop data collection to preserve the battery. As I sit at the base station I listen to the water droping into the water tank. Soon it’ll fill up and definately rain on me through the over flow spilway for am sitting right under.

Then one by one I see the villagers coming towards the tank with water…

Ver o post original 150 mais palavras