Introducing author Linda Lee Greene and her novel “Cradle of the Serpent”

writerchristophfischer

Today I give  my blog over to fellow blogger and author Linda Lee Greene: author, artist, Interior Designer, mother of two, grandmother of two, former name: Linda Greene Diez…

I was born in Peebles, Adams County, Ohio in the farmhouse bedroom of my maternal grandparents. The farm sat on the rim of the enormous star-wound there that forms the bedrock of one of the largest earthworks in existence: the world-famous Great Serpent Mound. Built by a culture of early Native Americans, it tugs at my Cherokee blood and makes me all the prouder of my heritage. Mother of a son and a daughter, and grandmother of two grandsons, I live in Columbus, Ohio. In addition to being a best-selling author, I am also an award-winning artist. An extensive exhibition of my artwork can be viewed at http://www.gallery-llgreene.com. My award-winning blog, “In Good Company” is at http://Ingoodcompanyohio.blogspot.com. I am also co-host…

Ver o post original 785 mais palavras

Deixe um comentário

