My Top 5 Audrey Hepburn Films

Grace Hickson

I have previously written about my love for 1950’s films, you can view that post by clicking here. I mentioned in this post my adoration for Audrey Hepburn. In my early teen years, my godmother introduced me to ‘Breakfast At Tiffany’s’, her favourite film, and it soon became mine too. From there, I have watched as many of her films as I possibly can and I have absolutely fallen in love. Her beauty and grace astounds me without fail in every single one of her films, and their mise-en-scene transports me from reality to a more idyllic, romantic setting. I couldn’t resist but to write a post about my top 5 Audrey Hepburn films, and why I love them so much:

  1. Breakfast at Tiffany’s: of course this is number one, I feel that it’s a cliche choice, but one that I couldn’t help making. It was the first Audrey film…

Ver o post original 720 mais palavras

Um pensamento sobre “My Top 5 Audrey Hepburn Films

Deixe um comentário

