a measure of love

Love it Now

I saw Ladybug walking on Sunflower
and wondered
if she saw me too
her antennae moved up and down
she spread her wings
and flew
to afterwards turn
and land on my cheek
maybe for her I was a flower
a flourishing adornment
in its most incandescent period
a beam of joy
a ray of light
a cradle of safety and warmth…
in her unconditioned measure of love
maybe I was

Copyright ©2017 Monika Braun and Love it Now. All Rights Reserved.

Ver o post original

Deixe um comentário

