La douleur exquise (The exquisite pain) 

MysteriousSoul

La douleur exquise (n): The heart wrenching pain of wanting affection of someone unattainable 

Your memories still linger here and there, 

In the characters of my books I found you 

In the lyrics of songs I loved 

And your honey essence on my skin 

And suddenly you disappeared from the sight 

And left me yearning for everything to get back 

This addiction and exquisite pain make me bleed for you 

La douleur exquise! 

-SHREYA 

Ver o post original

Deixe um comentário

