The wild roses

johncoyote

The wild roses

A Poem by Coyote Poetry

"

Just words

"

                        

The wild roses

The old drunk Poet told me. Johnnie, wild roses are supported to be free and wild.
Things, that are too beautiful to touch will make us yearn and need till we find peace in our death. Those wild roses will steal your heart and teach you loneliness.  The kisses of the wild rose are sweeter than the Fall honey and create a permanent addiction. We shall return to the wild rose till she need us no-more.

Image result for Vintage Hippie Girls

I roamed to the deep forest where the wild roses lived.  I heard their song often in my youth and I fell to my beautiful wild rose feet many Spring days ago and lost myself in her beautiful face.  She sang sweet songs of love and she kissed my lips. I told my wild rose once. My…

Ver o post original 298 mais palavras

Deixe um comentário

