chasing your lips

Love it Now

the softness and warmth of my bed
feel like a mother’s womb
I wriggle and writhe
naked, defenceless and vulnerable
you set my vision in motion
and my muscles can’t stop contracting
like a snake
I move in waves
searching for something to hug
the sun outside allures my eyes
trying to keep me awake
but I close them and follow my senses
they make me chase your lips

Copyright ©2017 Monika Braun and Love it Now. All Rights Reserved.

Ver o post original

Deixe um comentário

