Mediterranean mussels

Recipes by chefkreso

It’s been more than a week since I last posted a recipe. I have to admit it was a hectic time for me, not only that I had to study but also had to go to work and still find time to do all the things needed at home. So finally I organized my time better and I’m here with new recipes.

Last week was also a good week for me because I got a job interview in a big home appliance company which I ultimately couldn’t accept because they needed someone to work there for 2 years and even though I have more time to work a part-time job now, a year from now I’ll have more classes and won’t be able to work as much. The news about getting a second interview came on my birthday last week and even the sun was out. I grabbed a chance…

Ver o post original 297 mais palavras

Deixe um comentário

