Natasha Daniels’ Interview, a Child Therapist who Specializes in Anxiety

Wanda Luthman's Children's Books

a picture of Natasha Daniels, Child Therapist                      Natasha Daniels                      Child Therapist

If you’ve been reading my blog long, you’ll know Natasha Daniels. I have referenced her articles and videos when I come across something I want to share with you as parents. She is a wealth of information and her specialty is anxiety. I’m honored she allowed me to interview her and I’m pleased to bring her interview to you today. Please help me welcome, Natasha Daniels.

Interview of Natasha Daniels from AT Parenting Survival for All Ages

You’ve been a Child Therapist for a number of years, what would you say is parents’ number one complaint or issue that brings them in for help?

The number one complaint I hear is “my kids don’t listen!” I think that is an issue for many of us. In…

Ver o post original 918 mais palavras

Deixe um comentário

