The Cure~by Hela Tekali

OUR POETRY CORNER

The Cure

I flood love within every cell of my body
Fill in my naked soul with the vibrating energy
The universe turns into a mesmerizing music
It overdresses my soul and absorbs my senses
My very art itself dances amidst the very scent of the roses
In the slanting beams that streamed through the open doorway to your sky
It bestows upon me swaying emotions to and fro
The flower of my naked soul seemed to quiver,
Driven by the ecstatic energy of your flowing river, painted its canvas in an enthralling silver
The sense of my inner beauty comes on me like a revelation
As I stand gazing at the shadows of my own loveliness
The blue pearly sky stirs me by its strange sense of modern romance
It is the soul cured by means of the senses ; and the senses cured by means of the soul.

Ver o post original

Deixe um comentário

