Reign

Sheldon Kleeman

20160709_081743

There was enough pain between us

One who’s life was crying,while one calling

Death,still a relationship worth having

I still to this day ask why,all I ever wanted

Was your approval,your words to say how

Proud,all I can remember was you lying

In bed smiling while I was in my tuxedo

Wishing you would say,you had stopped

Talking,all you could do was to smile,a piece

Of me died that day,I never meant to cause

You any pain,all I ever wanted was your

Love,but instead all we ever had was

Pain between us &

That one special

day when your

eyes tried to say love

Ver o post original

Deixe um comentário

