Passengers/Spoiler Alert

juantetcts

Passenger

I’d heard conflicting views from professional (and self-appointed) critics about the movie Passengers before I finally made time to form my own opinion. Although I read reviews prior to experiencing those intimate moments for myself, I never disregard my initial interest based on other people’s opinions.  How a film occurs for me is based on my own life experiences, good, bad or indifferent, and can never be duplicated by anyone else.

17191528_1234168146704111_1403461673327146871_n

This film is an emotional journey through the fives stages of love, with a twist! I jumped on board as an unsuspecting passenger traveling without an agenda, and emerged blessed to experience an uncommon occurrence. I was eyewitness to the beauty of who and what we sometimes unwillingly become, once love grips our heart. I knew Passengers left its mark on my soul when I found myself deciding in a split moment, even before the character came to…

Ver o post original 10 mais palavras

Deixe um comentário

