July 2017 Goals

Rachel Poli

Goals for July 2017 | Reading, Writing, BloggingReading

It’s summer! Which means there will be two book reviews a week. For July, that means a total of nine reviews. I still have a few books left over from Mystery Month that I want to read, but I’m still not sure which books I want to read.

I have a lot of books on my list and I know that if I pick out nine, I’m just going to change my mind. So, for this month, I’m not going to list what I want to read. I’m just going to pick at random. Just expect nine reviews this month.

Writing

It’s another month of Camp NaNoWriMo! I’ll be working on two projects:

1. Brave – Write 50,000 words of this novel
2. Short Story Sunday 2018 – Write 50,000 words of next year’s short stories

If I have the time, I’d love to continue editing my mystery novel…

Ver o post original 109 mais palavras

Deixe um comentário

