The Black-Scholes Equation

Rationalising The Universe

A quick update

Hello to everyone still reading Rationalising The Universe! Let me apologies for my radio silence, things have been moving around quite quickly for me so let me explain why I have been so quiet, before we go on a brief foray into the Black-Scholes. So first of all, RTU went to Rome.

19511448_656698224536604_1013474269525839475_n

Following on from that, the opportunity arose to take a qualification in investment analysis, which features a reasonable amount of mathematics and statistics. Whilst this didn’t fall directly into my recent study patterns, it presented me with a very good career opportunity and has some pretty neat applications of mathematics. As such, I have taken it – which means currently I am studying financial mathematics for the year! This site would be impossible to maintain if I wrote about anything other than the work I am doing, so as a result my writings will have…

Ver o post original 1.257 mais palavras

Deixe um comentário

