A HOT El Paso Summer, etc.

Life of an El Paso Woman

20170709_075329Hi everyone! I hope all is well for you! Things have been pretty busy over here! I just wanted to give you a little update on what’s going on. I plan on blogging more in the very near future. I’ll have a Romantic Tuesday post for you this week. I will also have other posts up pretty soon. Trust me, I haven’t forgotten any of you! I just started training at a new job and it’s pretty intense! It’s a lot to learn in a few weeks! My brain feels like it’s fried when I finish at 5:15 p.m. I’m glad I’m working again but it almost feels like I already need a vacation! 😀

20170709_075431

It’s also been VERY hot! Temperatures have been in the upper 90’s and 100’s here. Many usually call El Paso Hell Paso and I can see why! Since it’s so hot over here, my son always wants me to take him the…

Ver o post original 175 mais palavras

Deixe um comentário

