“I WILL RETURN”

THE UNPREDICTABLE

14650058_10154688835119903_2487755376583774692_n

When I am so far from home,

And wandering just now,

It comes to pass that I should be,

So far from you right now.

I can’t really understand,

Just why I want to stay,

And yet I often hope for when-

I’ll be returning home someday.

I want to live most anywhere-

As long as I can roam.

And someday you’ll be seeing me,

Walking down the street towards home.

Until that day is finally here,

I will not cease to pray-

That God will always keep you,

Until I am home to stay

e4828a3aa7516b57775e715e366b4aea

The Unpredictable

Ver o post original

Deixe um comentário

