A Fine Mess

STORYTELLER

A mess.

This is a fine mess, I’ve made. Heh!

This is just layer upon layer. I am trying to learn how far I could go with random layers before the image became crowded and unrecognizable. This brings me to learning. Many of you replied to yesterday’s post with your thoughts and ideas. Thank you so much. That matters. Really matters. A few of you wanted me to tell you what I thought about the two pictures. Thanks, but not this time. I’m trying to learn from you. I kind of see it as a two-way street. We teach each other.

The picture. It’s just as I said. How many layers can I add until the image is a mess? Right now it looks sort of pretty. It’s nice and deep and dark and rich. In another layer or so I think it really would be a mess.

Ver o post original

Deixe um comentário

