The Best Performers on the Atlanta Leg of Vans Warped Tour 2017: Our Last Night

Alexis Chateau

In late June, I had the amazing opportunity to see some of my favourite bands live on the Atlanta leg of the Vans Warped Tour 2017 music festival. Most of the bands were old favourites, but there was one new love that caught my eye.

Our Last Night is technically not a new band. Active since 2004, the rock band was signed to one of the few record labels I followed as a teen: Epitaph Records.

4 Our Last Night Trevor Wentworth Woody Woodrow Vans Warped Tour 2017.jpg

Yet, I didn’t know Our Last Night existed until Spotify threw them into my daily mix playlist, earlier this year. It was love at first listen.

So when I saw them included on the Vans Warped Tour ATL lineup, I knew I had to see them. Here’s why they were the best live show at Warped Tour this year.

Stage Setup

The sets on Vans Warped Tour are usually 25 to 30 minutes, so…

Ver o post original 669 mais palavras

Deixe um comentário

