Crazy on the Home Front – Sonni Quick in High Gear

My Name is Jamie. My Life in Prison

Sonni Quick

Ever try spinning seven plates at one time without letting any of them smash into tiny pieces on the floor?  That is my life today.  The fact that things are moving fast is a good thing, but it also means working from the time I wake until the very latest wee hours of the morning (sun-up). Two blogs, three fb pages or groups, other social media and connections, studying, writing – my work and editing others, and my The ITFO Newsletter which I am late getting out this month. Did I say seven plates?

Because I haven’t been able to post as often as I’d like because of this I thought it would be a good idea to tell you what is up.

The rewrite of the book, “Inside the Forbidden Outside”  I started two years ago is in full swing.  When it comes to learning a craft, you can…

Ver o post original 958 mais palavras

Deixe um comentário

