I skip my world

Sreepriya Menon

As darkness subsides

I love the moments that floats in

you and me in a different world

unknown to many but only to us

the time you creep into me

exploring the heights of my patience

exploring my skin sensitivity and the burning sensations

as if you were worshiping me inside out

I skip the world around me and fall in your arms

feeling me all over without uttering words

your breath carried the words your heart whispered to you

you find ways to excite me to the core

as you kiss on my neck… I let loose myself

as if you opened up the treasure chest in me

invading into my soul through the keyhole

you make my minutes skip away

every second to be worthwhile

honoring every promise you made to my heart.

Ver o post original

Deixe um comentário

