BEAUTY OF SUCCESS

The Godly Chic Diaries

“Do the best you can until you know better. Then when you know better Do better” ~Maya Angelou

Sometimes the only reason I get out of bed in the morning is to Pray and that’s OKAY. However some days I just wake up feeling bleh. Because my life seems like a routine. I honestly believe that my morning sets the tone for the entire day. So I make sure to get out of that blehed (is that even a word?🙊) out mood.

What is Law school like? Short answer: Hard. It’s difficult to remain unique with fun hobbies and interesting perspectives in a field where conformity is of paramount value. It’s that delayed gratification in the sacrifice we make for our short-term goals (we are too Short-sighted to see/believe) won’t matter when we are degreed.🎓

My advice is that you guard your happiness fiercely. You might find that the…

Ver o post original 263 mais palavras

Deixe um comentário

