New Author Page For Friends

Richard M. Ankers - Author

Dear all;

I have just published a new page on my site. This addition is dedicated to all my good pals in the book business. I have placed links to as many of you as I could think of off the top off my head. If you’re my pal, your books are clean, and you would like me to add you to the list, please comment below. Leave me your links and I will add you. Also, if you’re already on there and would like to be worded differently (I gave up halfway down) don’t hesitate to correct me.

As some of you know, I have the memory of a goldfish, so this sort of intricate stuff is extremely hard. Don’t be afraid to ask to be added, I can assure you I’ll be more embarrassed at not having done so than you will at asking.

This is just my…

Ver o post original 20 mais palavras

Deixe um comentário

