The Last Supper

A Whistling Caravan

I know this is actually one of the world’s famous painting by Leonardo da vinci.I used this title because probably I am quitting WordPress forever.

I donot know if time allows me to come back or not but I will definitely miss the wordpress and all the lovely people and writers here who have always encouraged me,loved my works and criticised amd corrected my mistakes.

There are definitely awesome bloggers and writers here who in immediate future or may be some years later would become a published writer,an author,a novelist and all of us would adore him/her.

Though I wish to read and write more but I have to quit for some reasons.It’s sad for me but we have to work in accordance to time and conditions.


“Write not to impress other but to express yourself and inspire others”


Have a great and successfull life everyone here.May you earn all…

Ver o post original 43 mais palavras

Deixe um comentário

