Bitch, don’t kill my vibe

Gustavo Serrate

I am a sinner who’s probably gonna sin again
Lord forgive me, Lord forgive me things I don’t understand
Sometimes I need to be alone
Bitch don’t kill my vibe, bitch don’t kill my vibe
I can feel your energy from two planets away
I got my drink, I got my music
I would share it but today I’m yelling
Bitch don’t kill my vibe, bitch don’t kill my vibe

I’m trying to keep it alive and not compromise the feeling we love
You’re trying to keep it deprived and only co-sign what radio does
And I’m looking right past you
We live in a world, we live in a world on two different axles
You live in a world, you living behind the mirror
I know what you scared of
The feeling of feeling emotions inferior
This shit is vital, I know you had to
This shit is vital…

Ver o post original 60 mais palavras

Deixe um comentário

