Green Blue Black

the lazy photographer

CanadaDayWkend17-91-EDITED

This is actually a large sculpture in front of a new condo development on Richmond. I can’t recall the cross street but it’s just a couple of lights east of Spadina. I think the colours really go together well.

I haven’t been posting as much lately as I used to. I used to post daily. But WordPress changed how you tag your photos and what used to be a quick and easy process is now unnecessarily arduous. I find I just don’t have the time for it like I used to. It’s sad when big companies decide to fix things that aren’t broken.

Ver o post original

Deixe um comentário

