WINTER SNOW~by Hela Tekali

OUR POETRY CORNER

WINTER SNOW

I feel your love like snowflakes
It penetrates through my soul
It keeps falling with balls pure and true
It has the color of the sky so blue.

Winter profuse its rain so fluid and delicate
It falls cats and dogs on my tender skin
I feel so frozen when your snow grazes my soul
Like seawaves so pure and blue.

I am like Snow White lost in your fairy tale
Driven by your love, ambition, and adventure
Let your soft snow penetrate my third eye
Blue and pure I merge and dissolve within your nature.

Jenayah Hela
Day#97
Snow,pure,blue

Ver o post original

Deixe um comentário

