I’LL BE IN YOU TO FEEL MYSELF~by Bipul Kalita

OUR POETRY CORNER

I’LL BE IN YOU TO FEEL MYSELF
***************(16 )*******************

Belonging to myself
half of this cosmic ego has passed
without feeling your serious feelings
without touching my inborn human nature
of sharing fire with water to resist wild blood

Individual feelings
always seek compassions
always find satisfaction in comparisons
calculating thousands of conscious minds

Peace lovers
scan their opinions
scan innermost corners of hearts
to peep through them ways to minds

Unexpected entries
of aliens into a well known planet
of crocodiles into a life saving river
can never allow me to sleep in peace

Look into me
allowing my entry into your heart
allowing my dreams to replace your sighs
so that I can create a world full of peace

All rights reserved by Bipul Kalita
01 / 06 /2016, Nagaon, Assam ( India )

Ver o post original

Deixe um comentário

Este site utiliza o Akismet para reduzir spam. Saiba como seus dados em comentários são processados.