In Full View

FLOALOGY

IN FULL VIEW

Sitting amidst

The flowers and trees

With a view I can’tmiss

As the wind’s cool breeze

Hits my face

For I have picked a newplace

To settle the nerves and mind

After a long day

And right here

Is where I lose track of time

The sky looks quite fine

And this would go great with wine

Channeling my thoughts

As I listen to nature’s chimes

The area is calm

And just plain perfect

Sitting here with enjoyment

As I take each breath

May have something left

To go out and do

But it doesn’t matter right now

Because this has my undivided attention

Admiring all of the dimensions

Naturally in place

As the beauty ensues

Within my very own space

And in full view

18156740_665952870258460_5824438209227702076_o

Where writing comes alive

Writings By MCM

Ver o post original

Deixe um comentário

Este site utiliza o Akismet para reduzir spam. Saiba como seus dados em comentários são processados.